服务中心

美国

公司:AMETEK Programmable Power
联系人:客户服务
电子邮箱:repair.ppd@ametek.com
电话:858-458-0223
传真:858-678-4482

巴西

公司:Sigtron
联系人:Eduardo Strafacci
电子邮箱:sigtron@sigtron.com.br
电话:+55 (11) 5031-7359
传真: +55 (11) 5031-8867

加拿大

公司:Testforce Systems
联系人:服务
电子邮箱:service@testforce.com
电话:(514) 856-0970
传真:(514) 856-6983

中国

公司:AMETEK Programmable Power
联系人:客户服务
电子邮箱:cnrepair.ppd@ametek.com
电话:+86 21-37632111 bsp; 分机:8261,8262

中国

公司:嘉兆科技(深圳)有限公司
联系人:Alex Qu先生
电子邮箱:alex_qu@tnm-corad.com.cn
电话:+86 755 8376 1818
传真:+86 755 8376 1816

丹麦

公司:Trescal A/S
联系人:服务部门
电子邮箱:dkservice@trescal.com
电话:+45 (0) 8720 6969
传真:+45 (0) 8681 2654
网址:www.trescal.dk

英国

公司:Trescal CMS
联系人:服务部门
电子邮箱:ukcms@trescal.com
电话:+44 (0) 1252 533 300
传真:+44 (0) 1252 533 333

英国

公司:Thurlby Thandar Instruments
联系人:Miles Smith
电子邮箱:Miles.Smith@tti.co.uk
电话:+44-1480-412451
传真:+44-1480-450409

法国

公司:MB Electronique
联系人:Séverine Pecchio
电子邮箱:s.pecchio@mbelectronique.fr
电话:+33 (0)1 39 67 67 67
传真:+33 (0)1 39 56 53 44

德国

公司:Compumess Elektronik GmbH
联系人:Sandy Hahn
电子邮箱:service@compumess.de
电话:+49 89 321 501-36
传真:+49 89 321 501-11

印度
公司:AMETEK Programmable Power
联系人:客户服务
电子邮箱:insupport.ppd@ametek.com
电话:+91 80 6715 9701
传真:+91 80 6782 3232

意大利

公司:CalPower srl
联系人:Davide Ferrari
电子邮箱:support@calpower.it
电话:+39 031 526566
传真:+39 031 507984

日本

公司:T&C Technical Co., Ltd.
联系人:Hajime Tsuji
电子邮箱:Tsuji_2015@tactec.co.jp
电话:+81-297-83-0721
传真:+81-297-82-7127

韩国

公司:B&P International Co., Ltd.
联系人:DK Lee
电子邮箱:dklee@bandp.co.kr
电话:+82-2-546-1457
传真:+82-2-546-1458

韩国

公司:BOB Enterprise
联系人:Sandy Shin
电子邮箱:service@bobinc.co.kr
电话:+82 2 861 0092
传真:+82 2 861 0097

韩国

公司:Twintech Instruments Co., Ltd
联系人:Jae Kyu, Bae
电子邮箱:jkbae@twintech21.co.kr
电话:+82-2-3424-6484
传真:+82-2-3424-6486

马来西亚

公司:Firmtest Technology (M) Sdn Bhd
联系人:Darren Wong
电子邮箱:darrenwong@firmtest.com.my
电话:+60 3 9059 1323
传真:

菲律宾

公司:2M Technologies Pte. Ltd.
联系人:Renz
电子邮箱:renz2m@pldtdsl.net
电话:+63 2 772 4562
传真:

新加坡

公司:Adonai Electronics Services(新加坡)
联系人:Samuel Goo
电子邮箱:contact@adonai.com.sg
电话:+65 6747 7994
传真:+65 6841 2964

新加坡

公司:Hy-Cad
联系人:Mikhail Liew
电子邮箱:mikhail.liew@hy-cad.com
电话:+65 6288 6123
传真:+65 6288 6496

新加坡

公司:Measurement & Metrology (S) PTE Ltd.
联系人:Johnny Toh
电子邮箱:johnny@mnm.com.sg
电话:+65 6483 1691 转111
传真:+65 6483 1692

西班牙

公司:Adler Instrumentos SL
联系人:服务部门
电子邮箱:info@adler-instrumentos.es
电话:+0034-91-358-4046
传真:+0034-91-358-1383

台湾

公司:洛克儀器股份有限公司
联系人:KS Wang
电子邮箱:kswang@lockinc.com.tw
电话:+886 2 3234 6000
传真:

台湾

公司:皓恆科技股份有限公司
联系人:Bruce Hou
电子邮箱:bruce.hou@powereign.com.tw
电话:+886 2 2792 6976
传真:+886 2 2792 7511

泰国

公司:Measuretronix Ltd
联系人:Kosol Romyasamit
电子邮箱:kosol@measuretronix.com
电话:+63 2 772 4562
传真:+66-89-770-5551